Skip to Main Content

 

This year's conference will bring together the beverage alcohol industry's 
top executives & experts. 

Attendees will hear from industry leaders on the importance of diversity, equity and inclusion (DE&I), how DE&I leads to business development and innovation (BD&I),
and how to use your Superpowers to help your company and others!

Let’s come together to learn, grow and celebrate on International Women’s Day!

The theme of this year's International Women’s Day is #EmbraceEquity. 

 

*Employees must have an active membership profile on the WOTVS website to register. Employees must sign up for their complimentary membership profile with their company email address, per your Corporate Membership agreement. If you don’t already have your membership set up, you can do so Here.  In the orange banner at the top of the page, enter your work email address to gain access and start building your profile.

 

Sessions 1 & 2

Session 3

 

 

8:30 AM – 11:00 AM PST / 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM EST

*Corporate Members Only*

  • Networking
  • Introductions
  • Main Stage Sessions
  • Sponsor Main Stage Takeovers

11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PST / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST

Open to the Public: ALL WOTVS Members & Non-Members

  • Networking
  • Main Stage Session
  • Sponsor Main Stage Takeovers
  • International Women’s Day Toast

       

Panel only seen by widget owner
Kimberly Betts
 
Kimberly Betts
Deloitte LLP
Steve Myers
 
Steve Myers
Distinguished Vineyards
TBA
 
TBA

 


Panel only seen by widget owner
Sean Conner
 
Sean Conner
Forcebrands
Tiara Chesmer-Williams
 
Tiara Chesmer-Williams
Moet Hennessy
Erika Hopkins
 
Erika Hopkins
RNDC
TBA
 
TBA

 

Panel only seen by widget owner
Sarah Bettman
 
Sarah Bettman
Bettman Consulting Group
Dan Leese
 
Dan Leese
Hotaling & Co.
Cindy Leonard
 
Cindy Leonard
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
TBA
 
TBA